Category Archives: Groupes de musiques

Different musical bands and styles with whom Camille’s plays with.

Discographie

”  London“ de Code Pie , EP       2018                                                                                         https://music.apple.com/ca/album/london-ep/1435949133

Panda-Monium”, de Eddie Paul.  Emery Street  Studio – 2015 https://soundcloud.com/eddiepaulmusic/eddie-paul-dog-days

“Live-là!”,  par Les Sofilanthropes. Donne La Patte -2014 – https://lessofilanthropes.bandcamp.com/album/live-l

“On emery Street”, par Seb Black. Emery Street Studio – 2013 –https://sebblack.bandcamp.com/album/on-emery-street-2

“Folk  Sale “ par Vincent Campbell. 2013 https://vincentcampbell.bandcamp.com/track/folk-sale

Bolduc Tout Croche https://bolductoutcroche.bandcamp.com/track/l-p-e

“Les oiseaux Morts”, par Les Sofilanthropes. Donnes-la patte – 2013 – https://lessofilanthropes.bandcamp.com/album/les-oiseaux-morts

“Magnum Opus” par  JoJoe Reggae – 2013 – http://www.jojoereggae.com

Chanson “En Garde” par  Teddy Leong She . http://www.teddyleongshe.com/engardevideo.html

“Et moi qui croyais”,  par Pascale Leblanc.  Studio Voce. – 2013 – https://pascaleleblanc.bandcamp.com/track/et-moi-qui-croyais-d-mo

EP par The outfit Soul.  Enregistré au  Studio Remi https://myspace.com/theoutfitsoul/music/songs

“The good the bad and the Hoodlums” par The Hoodlums – 2004 – https://myspace.com/thehoodlums/music/songs